Board of Directors

Stephen Gold

Chairman and President, MAPI Foundation, and President & CEO, Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation (MAPI) / Manufactuers Alliance / MAPI, Inc. 

Raj Batra

President, Digital Factory Division, Siemens U.S.

Michael F. Hilton

President & CEO, Nordson Corporation 

Neal J. Keating

Chairman, President & CEO, Kaman Corporation

William M. Lambert

President, CEO and Chairman, MSA Safety Inc.

Donald D. Lane

President & CEO, Makino Inc.

David G. Nord

Chairman, President & CEO, Hubbell Incorporated

Joe A. Raver

President & CEO, Hillenbrand, Inc.

Todd J. Teske

Chairman, President & CEO, Briggs & Stratton Corporation